Contacts

ASIA

Wakefield Inspection Services (Asia) Ltd.
c/o 2F-4, No 26 Xinsheng North Road, Sec 3,
Taipei, 10460, Taiwan

Tel / Fax:    +866 2 2585 9511

E-mail:  info@wiscontrol.com

Contact:      Peter Wakefield

Mobile: +86 135 2420 8118 (Chn) /  +886 912 616190 (Taiwan)

E-mail: peter@wiscontrol.com

 

EMEA

Wakefield Inspection Services Ltd

2nd Floor Moffat House

Pall Mall

Liverpool L3 6AL   UK

Tel :             +44 151 236 0752

Fax:             +44 151 236 0144

E-mail:  info@wiscontrol.com

Contact:

Gary Whittington

Mobile: +44 7714156194

Email: gary@wiscontrol.com

Robert Wakefield

Mobile: +44 7714156192

E-mail: robert@wiscontrol.com

Rhea Wakefield

Mobile: +44 7889812148

E-mail: rhea@wiscontrol.com

 

AMERICAS 

Wakefield Inspection Services Inc

1517 G Avenue

Plano, TX 75074, USA

Tel:        +1 972 690 9015

Fax:       +1 972 690 7042

E-mail:  info@wiscontrol.com

Contact:     

Greg Wakefield    

Mobile: +19727408910

Email: greg@wiscontrol.com

Bryant Rawley     

Mobile: +19724672072

Email: bryant@wiscontrol.com

  • Wakefield 25 Year celebration! Wakefield Inspection Services Ltd are proud to be celebrating our 25 year anniversary. Many thanks to all our past and present colleagues for helping us achieve this, and also many thanks to all our clients for working with us. We hope to continue our strong relationships with our colleagues and current clients, and keep expanding into the future!
  • Event list

Our Vision

Our vision for Wakefield Inspection Services is to be the worldwide leader in the independent quality assessment, inspection and controlling industry by setting incomparable standards for accurate, objective and quality verification and reporting services.

Our Mission

Our mission is to understand and fulfill our clients' unique needs, by providing unsurpassed service and support to their organization through our worldwide network of highly trained, experienced and dedicated team members.